Indiana for Paul is not paid for by any political campaign or PAC. This grassroots networking site is not responsible for any content added by county groups on local pages.  Companies, candidates, products, promoted and opinions expressed represent only the views of individual authors and may not be the views of the site publisher or other members.

About this Congressional District

Indiana's 4th congressional district is a congressional district in the U.S. state of Indiana. Based primary in the central part of the state, the district consists of all of Boone, Clinton, Hendricks, Morgan, Lawrence, Montgomery, and Tippecanoe counties and parts of Fountain, Johnson, Marion, Monroe, and White counties.

Rand Paul District Organizer Contact :

James Werner Text 765-532-1604

John Pickerill 765-426-7668

Email Todd Rokita

CD 9